Chelmsford Labour Party

The website for the Chelmsford Labour party

Address
63 New London Road, Chelmsford, UK View on Google Maps
Email
chelmsfordclpsec@gmail.com

Below you can find the email addresses for everyone on the Chelmsford CLP Executive, if you don’t know who you want, please start by contacting the secretary – secretary@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Chair – chair@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Vice Chair –vice-chair@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Secretary – secretary@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Membership Secretary – membership@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Campaigns – campaigns@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Treasurer – treasurer@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Youth Officer – youth@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Women’s Officer – womensofficer@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Press Officer – press@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Social Media – social-media@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Political Education – politicaleducation@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

LGBT Officer – lgbt@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

BAME Officer – bameofficer@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Disability Officer – disabilityofficer@chelmsford-labour.org.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search